CAAT Leadership

Dr Liggy Vumilia

CAAT Chairperson



Johnspeter Majura

CAAT Secretary

Shija Bundala

CAAT Treasury



Leah Mushi

Director : Communications & Statistics

Mkata Nyoni ( 马德)

Director : Education, Sci & Tech

Ombeni Nanyaro

Director : Investment & Trade

Celia Muyinga

Director : Tourism & Culture


CAAT dedicates to provide a common forum for fostering & promoting friendly fellowship, professional development & socioeconomic endeavors of Tanzanian professionals who graduated in China, as well as acting as a bridge linking the people of the two countries.